Reviews

Dilmil.co
what a joke

This deemed legal company is full of scammers. I contacted my bank and received a full refund, no questions asked. My bank knows it’s a scam. Fake profiles and people who are still dead on their websi…. More

cheungkskb5 - July 4, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
They were fake guys

There are too many lying and fake people and women claiming to be women on this site. I’m a lesbian, looking for a woman and just got messages from a man pretending to be a woman. They were fake guys….. More

tritijuxx - July 3, 2021
Flirtwith.com
Worst experience

Worst experience ever with a date.

j4k5l4uc89 - July 2, 2021
Yourchristiandate com
It was a frustrating

It was a frustrating and disappointing experience.

congofoot5e - July 1, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
No-refund policy

I wanted to cancel 24 hours after signing up because I bought their chips along with signing up. I have sent them three emails and have not replied at all. They just ignore my request. I will have a c…. More

gimmaeu - June 30, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Very sad person!

After two paid spins on this site, I find it very sad that you keep getting notifications that a member is interested or texting just to go to the site to see if the inbox is empty and I can’t find th…. More

pekethebestl0 - June 29, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Avoid this dating service

Avoid this dating service. Real breakup, money and a waste of time.

maggybethtq - June 28, 2021
Tubit.com
It was a complete waste of money

It was a complete waste of money. Continuous offers to “upgrade” for more money. I get emails saying I have “messages” but when I go to the site, I don’t. There are messages that some people “want to …. More

entraticosf - June 27, 2021
Datemyage.com
I don't recommend this site.

Good luck, but I don’t recommend this site.

boottevak6f - June 26, 2021
Lovinga.com
Scam

If you are seriously looking for someone to “Run Forest Run” from this dating site! All the negative things I’ve written before are true; mystery how the government has not closed this page? Do I comp…. More

fijani69 - June 25, 2021
CharmDate.com
Fraud

Profiles that did not fall within the parameters I had set were constantly sent. That is, they sent older and younger profiles of my age group; profiles that have lived longer than the distance parame…. More

leseegrarielg - June 24, 2021
LovingFeel.com
Don't use them

Don’t use them – you can’t trust them

forturtaipt3m - June 23, 2021